insightstriada.blogg.se

Autodesk inventor mac os x download
Autodesk inventor mac os x download




  1. AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE
  2. AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD FREE
  3. AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD WINDOWS

I lose about 30% of my time designing b/c I need to create 2D PDFs for everyone. > Please if anyone knows of this, let me know.

AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

I think even pay software might be an option here. Please if anyone knows of this, let me know. ("Ok we'll make a Web based viewer, and I guess other OS's can use it too")

AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD FREE

I'm sure this isn't the first issue pertaining to OS compatibility, and it sounds like Free Wheel is a "work around" for this.

AUTODESK INVENTOR MAC OS X DOWNLOAD WINDOWS

I'm the only one in my office running windows, just b/c Inventor is a Windows application.

autodesk inventor mac os x download

So as an engineer, this makes my life exponentially more difficult when it comes to collaboration. Come on AutoDesk, yes allot of people run Windows, but in the science community (my field of work) a vast majority use Linux. Then I can send them files that they can view locally w/o an internet connection. What I would like to do, is direct the persons involved to a website of this software and have them select the software for their OS. So one could think that you can make a program then adapt it to different OS's. Well each OS has some sort of 3D rendering tool. > Windows only package called JT2Go, but that doesn't address the > more of them (UG or I-deas or Teamcenter). > of these solutions are "free", but maybe they already have one or > the Mac would work as long as java is avail. > to make it work on any system that supports those, so I would think The PLM-Vis product uses ActiveX and Java Beans > and all of these should be available for unix based systems (though > options from Seimens including TeamCenter and PLM-Vis for JT files > to open JT files (I know UG NX3 has this option). UG NX and I-deas NX should both support the ability > The JT format was originally developed by Unigraphics, now owned Without any problems (except losing transparency on object colors). > I haven't used it for a while, but if I remember correctly you can view VRML files with ParaView (Win/Mac/Linux): īTW, I just saved an assembly to jt format and opened it in UGNX3 > Perhaps another option: VRML output for Inventor:

autodesk inventor mac os x download

> I Googled for a JT viewer and for both xgl and zgl ones but couldn't find anything. > There should be free viewers for these on most platforms. > Don't forget Inventor can also save jt, xgl and zgl files. Windows only package called JT2Go, but that doesn't address the More of them (UG or I-deas or Teamcenter). Of these solutions are "free", but maybe they already have one or The Mac would work as long as java is avail.

autodesk inventor mac os x download

To make it work on any system that supports those, so I would think Options from Seimens including TeamCenter and PLM-Vis for JT filesĪnd all of these should be available for unix based systems (though To open JT files (I know UG NX3 has this option). The JT format was originally developed by Unigraphics, now ownedīy Siemens.






Autodesk inventor mac os x download